Nisswa PTO

Nisswa PTO- Check us out on FACEBOOK by clicking on this Link:

Nisswa PTO Facebook Page


2014-2015 PTO Dates

Come and Join Us!

Back to School Picnic: Wednesday, August 27 (first day of school is Tuesday, September 2)

PTO Meeting: August planning meeting: Wednesday, August 20 at 6 p.m.

September 2014 - Tuesday,  September 9, 4:30 p.m.

October 2014 - Tuesday, October 7, 4:30 p.m.

November 2014 - Tuesday, November 4, 4:30 p.m.

December 2014 - Tuesday, December 2, 4:30 p.m

January 2015 -  Tuesday, January 6, 4:30 p.m.

February 2015 -  Tuesday, February 3, 4:30 p.m.

March 2015 -  Tuesday, March 3, 4:30 p.m.

April 2015 -  Tuesday, April 14, 4:30 p.m. (April 6 is Easter Monday)

May 2015 – Tuesday, May 5, 4:30 p.m.

 

Popcorn Fridays

September 26

October 24 (the last Friday in October is Halloween)

November 21 (the next Friday is Thanksgiving break)

December 19

January 30

February 27

March 27

April 24

May 20


Fall Book Fair

November 4-7


Bingo Night

Friday, November 7


2015 Bloom: Saturday, March 28


Other dates to note:

MEA Break: October 16-17

Winter Break: December 22 – January 2

Spring Break: March 9-13

Easter: April 5